New Management Committee

We are pleased to announce that we have now completed the construction and implementation of the new Management Committee to take the club through to April 2025.

The new committee members are:

  • Jo Owen
  • Bev Harper
  • Tina McGlynn
  • Warren Jackson

Plus the four existing directors:

  • Colin Jack (Chair)
  • Gary Lee
  • David Bevan
  • Paul McMullen

We will arrange a full committee meeting in April to determine direction and strategy. 

We welcome your input as members, please contact any of the above committee members with any thoughts, comments or issues you would like us to address.