Chairman’s Cup – 2023

The 2023 Chairman’s Cup took place in testing conditions, with heavy showers and thunder the order of the day.

This year’s handicap competition was again hosted by Bev Harper and Matt O’Neil, who put on a great event complete with a delicious hot buffet.

The final, played on a soaked green, was between Tony Martin and last year’s winner Dave Booth. With Tony Martin taking the title and his 2nd cup of the year by a score of 21-11.

A huge thanks to our sponsors, Graham & Tony Martin, Martin McBurnie and Mike Ward. Prize money was paid down to quarter finalists.